Sluit Logo Vento
Circular fittings
Dampers
Silencers
Flexible ducts
Flanges
Accessories

    Your specialist in the production of round fittings

    Our fittings are suitable for circular air ducts, our profiles for rectangular ducts. You get consistent top quality and a exhaustive customer service. Thanks to the combination of fully automated production, advanced product design and the personal approach of a family business, we live up to this at Vento.
    Meet Vento

    Your specialist in the production of round fittings

    Our fittings are suitable for circular air ducts, our profiles for rectangular ducts. You get consistent top quality and a exhaustive customer service. Thanks to the combination of fully automated production, advanced product design and the personal approach of a family business, we live up to this at Vento.
    Meet Vento
    • Your specialist in the production of round fittings

      Meet Vento
    • Your specialist in the production of round fittings

      Meet Vento

    Responsible business practices with a focus on customers and employees

    People

    Every day we invest in the commitment of our employees and in sustainable relationships with our stakeholders. The result is one committed team that works on progress in a personal and flexible way. Thanks to our permanent team, you can be sure of a stable cooperation.

    Profit

    Our production is fully automated and works five days a week, around the clock. We deploy our people where they make the difference: in the development of our own products and in quality control. You benefit, because thanks to this conscious approach, our price-quality ratio and delivery times are of a world class standard.

    Planet

    From solar panels on our roof to heat recovery in our machinery: the well-being of our planet also counts in our day-to-day operations. We want to focus even more on this in the future and hope that we can inspire you with this.

    A fresh wind is blowing through our air pipes

    Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed.

    Would you like to know more about our products? We gathered all the information and technical details in a clear catalogue.
    Download our catalogue
    © Vento NV 2022 - Cookie- en privacybeleid - Disclaimer
    Dev by Exsited.be

Sluit Logo Vento
Accessoires circulaires
Registres
Silencieux
Flexibles
Profilés
Accessoires

    Votre spécialiste dans la production d'accessoires circulaires

    Nos accessoires sont adaptés aux gaines circulaires et nos profilés aux gaines rectangulaires. Vous bénéficiez d'une qualité supérieure constante et d'un service clientèle complet. Grâce à la combinaison d'une production entièrement automatisée, d'une conception de produit avancée et de l'approche personnelle d'une entreprise familiale, Vento est à la hauteur.
    Faites la connaissance de Vento

    Votre spécialiste dans la production d'accessoires circulaires

    Nos accessoires sont adaptés aux gaines circulaires et nos profilés aux gaines rectangulaires. Vous bénéficiez d'une qualité supérieure constante et d'un service clientèle complet. Grâce à la combinaison d'une production entièrement automatisée, d'une conception de produit avancée et de l'approche personnelle d'une entreprise familiale, Vento est à la hauteur.
    Faites la connaissance de Vento

    Des pratiques commerciales responsables, axées sur les clients et les employés

    People

    Chaque jour, nous investissons dans l'engagement de nos employés et dans des relations durables avec nos partenaires. Le résultat est une équipe engagée qui travaille sur le progrès d'une manière personnelle et flexible. Grâce à notre équipe permanente, vous pouvez être sûr d'une coopération stable.

    Profit

    Notre production est entièrement automatisée, cinq jours par semaine, 24 heures sur 24. Notre personnel est déployé là où il peut faire la différence : dans le développement de nos propres produits et dans le contrôle de la qualité. Vous en bénéficiez, car grâce à cette approche consciente, notre rapport qualité-prix et nos délais de livraison sont d'un niveau mondial.

    Planet

    Des panneaux solaires sur notre toit à la récupération de chaleur dans nos machines, le bien-être de la planète compte aussi dans nos opérations quotidiennes. Nous voulons nous concentrer encore plus sur ce point à l'avenir et espérons pouvoir vous inspirer.

    Un vent frais souffle dans nos conduits d'air

    Abonnez-vous à notre bulletin d'information et restez à la hauteur.

    Vous voulez en savoir plus sur nos produits? Nous avons rassemblé toutes les informations et les détails techniques dans un catalogue.
    Téléchargez notre catalogue
    © Vento NV 2022 - Cookie- en privacybeleid - Disclaimer
    Dev by Exsited.be